Dr. Valentin Craciun

Research Scientist, Group Leader

valentin.craciun@inflpr.ro

CV

Dr. Doina Craciun

Research Scientist

doina.craciun@inflpr.ro

CV

Dr. Eng. Rares Medianu

Research Scientist

rares.medianu@inflpr.ro

CV

Dr. Petronela Garoi

Research Scientist

petronela.garoi@inflpr.ro

CV

Dr. Lucica Boroica

Research Scientist

lucica.boroica@inflpr.ro

CV

Dr. Bogdan Sava

Research Scientist

bogdan.sava@inflpr.ro

CV

Dr. Stefan-Andrei Irimiciuc

Research Scientist

stefan.irimiciuc@inflpr.ro

CV